top of page

 Samples: click play arrow by each track to hear sample                             To purchase hardcopy CD  or mp3 downloads go to Stores Page

Proudly Presented by Katrshan Productions and KPRECORDS. An independant record label. If you hear any music you like and what to know more contact us at:

Katrshan Productions Studio,117 Lake Forest Lane, Spring City Tn 37381. Owner/ Operator Tom Raley

Disc One:

1    A Thought Of Life

2.   Alone In My Room

3.   Autumn

4.   Blue Rain

5.   City Woman

6.   Cold City Nights

7.   Crazy Old Fool

8.   Don't Matter Anyway

9.   Frail Old Man

10. Heartbeat

11. I'm Gonna Find A Way

12. Looking You In The Eye

13. Makes Me Wonder

14. My Song


Disc Two:

1.   No Reason Known

2.   Old Folks

3.   Railroad Blues

4.   Rainbow In My Mind

5.   Rainy Days In California

6.   Sail On Sailor

7.   Say Goodbye

8.   Set Me Free

9.   Telling Lies

10. Tonight

11. Whatcha Gonna Do

12. You And Rainbows

13. You Know I Know

14. Your Love (Kathy)



1    A Love Song

2.   Ain't No Reason To Call Home

3.   Before You Leave

4.   It's Gonna Take Some Time

5.   Hard To Carry On

6.   When You Said You Were Going

7.   Honky Tonk Angel

8.   It's All Up To You

9.   She's My Little Woman From Tennessee

10. Ten Pounds Of Flour

11. Watts Bar Blues

12.When It's Over


1    Set Me Free

2.   She's My Little Woman From Tennessee

3.   Singing Deisel

4.   Ten Pounds Of Flour

5.   Tonight

6.   When It's Over

7.   Honky Tonk Angel

8.   I Got To Run

9.   Heartbeat

10. It's A Long Dusty Road

11. Old Folks





Wine Bottle Collection

All Three CDs for


Go to Stores Page for purchases.

bottom of page